NEWS RELEASE October 10, 2017

MASON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS 411 NORTH 5th ST SHELTON, WA 98584

TO: KMAS, KRXY, SHELTON-MASON COUNTY JOURNAL, THE OLYMPIAN, SHELTON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, NORTH MASON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, CITY OF SHELTON, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, THE SUN

RE: Mason County Recognizes 32 Employees for Years of Service

In a ceremony held October 3, 2017 at the Colonial House in downtown Shelton, 32 County employees were recognized for celebrating work anniversaries of 10 years and more of service to Mason County.

Employees Recognize;

Sheriff's Office 10 Years of Service Jeffrey Rhoades **Christopher Mondry** Matt Grav Sean Colpitts

15 Years of Service Alfred Hernandez Rueben Castillo Jason Sisson

20 Years of Service

Byron Baty

25 Years of Service Jason Dracobly

James Barrett Kenneth Potts

Superior Court 25 Years of Service Cheryl Green

Public Works 10 Years of Service

Eldon Ulrich Charles Greninger Joe Nelson **Drew Carlson** Fredrick Perryman 15 Years of Service

Anthony Dickinson Kelle Medcalf

20 Years of Service

Dale Fassio

30 Years of Service

Donald Devany

Assessor's Office 25 Years of Service Marcie Lohmeyer

Community Development 25 Years of Service Tricia Woolett Michael MacSems

Public Health 15 Years of Service Michelle Bellisle **Facilities** 20 Years of Service

Parks 10 Years of Service Anne Voice

William Ells

Prosecutor 10 Years of Service Tracie Core Sandra Vasquez Timothy Whitehead

Auditor 25 Years of Service Karen Herr 15 Years of Service Paige Hansen

The Commissioners applaud these employees for their dedication to Mason County and their

years of service to our citizens.

Randy Neatherlin Commissioner

Kevin Shutty Commissioner Terri Drexler Commissioner