RESOLUTION NO. 649A

MEMBERSHIP FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

WHEREAS, the Board of Mason County Commissioners has formed an Economic Development Council, on August 9th, 1976, to participate in programs under the Federal Public Works and Economic Development Act, as amended, and;

WHEREAS, a list of membership to the Economic Development Council is necessary, the following named persons have agreed to serve:

Ken Anderson	Dick Angle	Martin Auseth	Phil Bayley	John K. Bennett
Jerry Billington Bill Boad		Ed Cokelet	Dennis Colvin	Jim Connolly
Clay Cornell	Bill Davison	Al Ford	Del Griffey	Ross Haffner
Charlie Hall	Virgil Harrison	Vince Himlie	Tom Hynes	Al Johnson
Larry Knudsen	Don Knudsen	Arnold Livingston	Dr. Ed Lovell	Jim Lowry
Laurel Nelson	Rudy Oltman	Brad Owen	Jim Pauley	Calvin J. Peters
Jerry Reid	Dennis Rohr	Jerry Samples	Hank Sandstrom	Ron Sanford
Jim Sawyer	Lou Secord	Jerry Smith	John Temple	Dick Thompson
Frank Travis	Jim Wellcome	Gerald Whitcomb	Tribal Manager,	Skokomish Tribe

DATED this 9th day of August, 1976.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF MASON COUNTY WASHINGTON

Chairman

William O Hunter

ATTEST:

Auditor & Clerk of the Board

cc: Cmmrs

Auditor

EDC