## RESOLUTION

No. 718

WHEREAS, the Skokomish Flood Control Zone District was formed by the action of the Board of Mason County Commissioners under Resolution No. 659 on August 23, 1976; and

WHEREAS, provisions are made under R.C.W. 86.15.070 for the appointment of a five-man advisory committee for such zone districts, and

WHEREAS, the residents of the Skokomish Flood Control Zone District have requested the appointment of the five persons listed below; now therefore,

BE IT RESOLVED that the Skokomish Flood Control Zone District Advisory Committee be named as follows:

ARTHUR L. TOZIER JR., Rt. 5, Bx. 241, Shelton - 2 year term ALICE CROSSAN, Rt. 5, Bx. 169, Shelton - 1 year term ALFRED TUMIN, Rt. 5, Bx. 223, Shelton - 1 year term TED RICHERT, Bx. E, Hoodsport - 2 year term BILL HUNTER JR., Rt. 5, Bx. 185, Shelton - 3 year term

PASSED this 3rd day of January 1977.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Chairman

ATTEST:

Ruth E. Boysen

Auditor & Clerk of the Board

cc: Cmmrs.

Aud

Advisory Mbrs.

Bill Petty

Sam Bailey - D.O.E.