RESOLUTION NO. 822

WHEREAS, on June 1, 1976, the Board went on record with a Motion to adopt an "Interlocal Cooperation Agreement For The Creation of A Council Of Government" to facilitate the organization and operation of an Area Agency on Aging (designated as area No,6, DSHS - State Office on Aging); and

WHEREAS, the Council of Governments is to be comprised of Thurston, Mason and Lewis Counties, with a Board to consist of one County Commissioner from each County;

NOW, THEREFORE, be it hereby resolved that the Chairman of the Board, (presently John Bariekman) be designated as the regular member of this Board, or, at his descreation, to appoint another Mason County Commissioner to serve in his stead.

Dated this 28th day of November, 1977

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF MASON COUNTY, WASHINGTON.

Kinan

ATTEST:

Auditor & Clerk of the Board.

cc:Cmmrs. Auditor Lewis Co. Thurston Co.