RESOLUTION NO. 24-97AMENDING RESOLUTION NO. 38-95 TO APPOINT CURRENT MASON COUNTY RISK POOL REPRESENTATIVES

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED by the Board of Mason County Commissioners that the following persons shall serve as Mason County representatives to the WA Counties Risk Pool: Commissioner Mary Jo Cady as the County's representative and Ione Siegler as the County's alternate representative.

ADOPTED AND APPROVED on the 25° day of March 1997.

BOARD OF MASON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Mary Jo Cady, Chairperson

John A. Bolender, Commissioner

Cynthia D. Olsen, Commissioner

Attest:

Rebecca S. Rogers, Clerk of the Board

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Michael Clift, Chief Deputy Prosecutor