RESOLUTION NO. $\underline{98-01}$ AMENDING RESOLUTION NO. 24-97 TO APPOINT CURRENT MASON COUNTY RISK POOL REPRESENTATIVES

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED by the Board of Mason County Commissioners that the following persons shall serve as Mason County representatives to the WA Counties Risk Pool: Commissioner Herb Baze as the County's representative and Ione Siegler as the County's alternate representative.

ADOPTED AND APPROVED on the ____11th__ day of September 2001.

BOARD OF MASON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Herb Baze, Chairperson

Mesley E. Johnson, Commissioner

Wesley E. Johnson, Commissioner

Bob Holter, Commissioner

Attest:

Repecca S. Rogers, Clerk of the Board

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Michael Clift, Chief Deputy Prosecutor

C: WCRP, Risk Mgmt file