RESOLUTION NO. $\underline{-04-05}$ AMENDING RESOLUTION NO. 98-01 TO APPOINT CURRENT MASON COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE WA COUNTIES RISK POOL

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED by the Board of Mason County Commissioners that the following persons shall serve as Mason County representatives to the WA Counties Risk Pool: Commissioner Lynda Ring Erickson as the County's representative and lone Siegler as the County's alternate representative.

ADOPTED AND APPROVED on the <u>18th</u> day of January 2005.

Jayni L! Kamin, Chairperson

Lynda Ring Erickson, Commissioner

Sula

Tim Sheldon, Commissioner

BOARD OF MASON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Attest:

Rebecca S. Rogers, Clerk of the Board

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Dan Merche DPA

Michael Clift, Chief Deputy Prosecutor

C: WCRP, Risk Mgmt file